My first post."The good thing about VB.NET"

Posted on

Finally, and after a long time seeing how a number of people share their thoughts in blogs, I’ve decided to do the same and write about whatever I want, isn’t that freedom?

There’s another one another reason why I have started this blog. In the project I’m now I have 1 min 30 secs at least from Compile to the login page and another 15 or 20 until the home page has been loaded. Now I can’t say anymore that c# is superior in all aspects I can finally say something good about VB.Net “VB.Net is the language that gives you time to write your blog”. Very friendly this guy.

Well this has been my first post and as it’s commonly said “Better late than never…”

Leave a Reply

